“Agape”!

"The Inner Man"!

6-8-10

5-19-08

The fullness of one mans heart,

as he ponders Gods essence; and then shares it with

another Christian heart: reveals His inner beauty to himself.

I felt that today,and not to lay weight to feelings but;

to only understand His “Agape” is the “deepest of the deep of God”!

Touching anothers heart with His Agape love,has moved my heart

to ever spreading sweetness of divinity;that few understand in this

world. I met such a heart today,never in my lifetime could I have

imagined what that would be like.I probably would have short-circuited

my soon to be spiritual mind with its awesomeness.

Just meeting another heart which touches His heart,is so

overpowering an occasion of the Spirit,that I lack for human words

with which to describe it! There are “divine Appointments”,

Holy Moments,now another? The joining of “Agape” hearts,in which God

is known in His majesty.So much anointing of His Spirit,blesses a heart

and it comes only from knowing Him; and some of His Ways Walking

a lifetime with Him.

I can only try to explain it,with my limitations.It is within a glance

of admiration and lovingkindness,the Angels know this vision of lovelyness.

It is at once what we had always expected as we look upon His Face,know

His beating heart of His love;understand the outpouring of the Trinity as

they have always given to us: “His chosen ones”.Between each letter of every

word is a tear slipping between it.I do remember so clearly this happening

as it all leaves me breathless,and forgiven,cleansed just like His

Spirit’s touch.

Sharing such a moment with another is like “Love at beyond first sight”

without that  denial among two people.”Gods Agape”

as all His ways, purges the senses of these insignificent bodies;leaving those

experiencing it  as though heaven indeed came down to fill us.

His all encompassing love,His Agape, the deepest of in-filling loves

I have ever known.

It is new,it is known from ones past; it is a melding of one’s knowledge of

many kinds of human love: all rolled into one.

“Agape”,it is what we all seek in this life;to know we are being loved for

who we are: not for what we cannot be to others. “God manifesting His love”,even

for a second or two; I know it now: and hunger for so much more!

Jehovah Shalom,

My God,My Love, my Grace,

lampwickke    xxx

~ by lampwickke on June 8, 2010.